A Taste of Spain – Maui Chamber Orchestra

A Taste of Spain

Historic ʻIao Theater

Maestro Robert Wills and the Maui Chamber Orchestra perform Glinka’s Spanish Overture #2: Summer Night in Madrid; Rodrigo’s Concerto de Aranjuez, featuring Ben Verdery, guitar; and Haydn’s London Symphony #102 in B Flat Major.


Glinka Spanish Overture #2 Summer Night in Madrid
Rodrigo Concierto de Aranjuez – Ben Verdery, guitar
Haydn Symphony #102 in B Major

Conversations with the Conductor free to ticket holders at 1:30 pm